Share this page on LinkedIn
Share This Page on Google+
Share This Page on Twitter
tell someone about this page print this page
You are here: Contents > 2012 > Volume 21 Number 2 March 2012 > AORTIC VALVE DISEASE


Computational Finite Element Analyses to Optimize Graft Sizing During Aortic Valve-Sparing Procedure
Pasquale Totaro, Simone Morganti, Carole L. Ngo Yon, Roberto Dore, Michele Conti, Ferdinando Auricchio, Mario Vigano
Conventional Aortic Valve Replacement Remains a Safe Option in Patients Aged ≥70 Years: A 20-Year Experience
Michael H. Yamashita, Jian Ye, W. R. Eric Jamieson, Anson Cheung, Samuel V. Lichtenstein
Editorial: Critical Aortic Stenosis: One More Vulnerable Group for Patient-Prosthesis Mismatch
Ramdas G. Pai
Impact of Aortic Stenosis Severity and its Interaction with Prosthesis-Patient Mismatch on Operative Mortality Following Aortic Valve Replacement
Nicolas Girerd, Patrick Mathieu, Jean G. Dumesnil, Julien Magne, Éric Charbonneau, François Dagenais, Éric Dumont, Pierre Voisine, Richard Baillot,Philippe Pibarot
Sutureless Aortic Valve Replacement Through a Right Minithoracotomy
Alfredo Giuseppe Cerillo, Stefano Bevilacqua, Pier Andrea Farneti, Giovanni Concistrè, Mattia Glauber
An Acute Animal Model of Aortic Stenosis: Initial Attempts at Leaflet Modification
Curtis A. Anderson, W. Chadwick Wood, Louis DiBernardo, Mary Erdmann, Alan P. Kypson
Valve-Sparing Aortic Root Replacement for Patients with a Fontan Circulation
Eldad Erez, Vincent K. H. Tam, Carlos Galliani, Andrew Lashus, Nancy A. Doublin, Jana Peretti
Aortic Root Distensibility after Subcoronary Stentless Valve Implantation
Jonas A. Funder, Markus W. Frost, Kaj-Erik Klaaborg, Per Wierup, Vibeke Hjortdal, Hans Nygaard, J. Michael Hasenkam
Aortic Elastic Properties and Left Ventricular Diastolic Function in Patients with Isolated Bicuspid Aortic Valve
Emine Bilen, Murat Akcay, Nihal A. Bayram, Omran Kocak, Mustafa Kurt
Mid-Term Results of Different Aortic Valve-Sparing Procedures in Marfan Syndrome
Claudia Schmidtke, Antje Karluss, Holger Sier, Michael Hüppe, Kirk Brauer, Hans-H. Sievers